Members of the Heritage Commission

Nijolė Laužikienė

Historian, politician, cultural worker, Director of the Department of Education and Culture of the Klaipėda City Municipality.

Augis Gučas

Architect and urbanist, heritage protection specialist, Project Manager of the company “Urbanistika”.

Prof. dr. Jūratė Jurevičienė

Architect, Professor of Vilnius Gediminas Technical University.

Gediminas Rutkauskas

Architect, Director of Public Institution “Vilnius Old Town Renewal Agency”, the member of Lithuanian National Committee for ICOMOS, member of the ICOMOS International Scientific Committee on Urban and Rural Areas.

Prof. Juozas Algirdas Pilipavičius

Restorator-expert of the highest category, Professor of Vilnius Art Academy.

Prof. dr. Adomas Butrimas

Lithuanian art historian, archeologist, Doctor of Humanities,

Andrijana Filinaitė

Heritage specialist, politician, cultural worker, Chief Specialist of the Department of Cultural Heritage of the Kaunas City Municipality Administration.

Jūratė Markevičienė

Architectural theorist, historian of architecture and urban development, heritage specialist. International expert of cultural heritage – member of ICOMOS, member-expert of the ICOMOS International Scientific Committee, member of the ICOMOS International Committee on Local and Traditional Architecture, member of the Lithuanian Art Historians Society.